February is Love Month!

February-Month-of-Love-1-300x245

For the calendar’s L-O-V-E month, I thought I would offer up a caring deal for those of you seeking energy work.

There are a few choices you have for taking me up on a reduced session this month. Being local to CT makes holding a face to face meeting something we can plan for. I wrote about what to expect from spending an hour with me on WordPress several years back. Every experience is different as is every time we work together. I have changed my craft but the base, the main components are still the same. What you may find different with me verses other practitioners you have encountered is my willingness to listen to my intuition, guides, and guest speakers.

If travel around Connecticut U.S.A is not in your future, please know there are other ways we can communicate sending healing energies your way. Everyone, no matter where they live or what extra time their calendar allows can benefit from remote work. Energy is free flowing. We know it works well through power lines being noticeable throughout our landscape with large power stations and transformers. Like radio waves, broadcasting or beaming healing energy shares a similar movement though the air. I wrote a short piece on this blog recently about the Reiki practice of formulating a grid. Another way to transmit messages and helpful inspirations is though shaman journeying.

IMG_8772

Either way you choose energy work, I am sure you will find it fun and helpful on many levels. If interested, I can go into more detail in the comments area. Please know we can chat privately by Email too.

Leave a Reply

