Day One of Aromatherapy Auditing

I wrote in my journal as I felt inspired to. The following will be a copy with the entries separated into segments. I’m not going to rework the notes into a story, just present it as pieces reiterating a topic talked about or general understanding from experiences, all encompassing. I believe in plants, the earth, animals, us and all other things that appear and not so much to have a conscience. The energy coming from a group of like minded people allows walls to be taken down and a new improved outlook to develop. Learning more about the wonders of nature and the voice of your body only makes me want to speak my mind more and become stronger in my resolve. I love auditing aromatherapy classes!

4-20-12 Family, we are family (nope, I will not be linking the song). The unity of family envelops me, surprises me and brings great comfort at the same time. It is fascination how many of us are the same. When we group together, join, band together the focus becomes clearer and we become stronger, healthier and more alive… wide awake. Aromatherapy helps you to look deeper, explore, fix, change, understand and heal. Aromatherapy helps to open you up, reminding us that we are connected to the earth. The plants will reveal themselves when we allow them to enter and heal our lives.

Cover of "The Power of Myth (Illustrated ...
Cover of The Power of Myth

What you are drawn to tells about your level of inner bliss. Joseph Campbell talks about following your bliss and has used myths to explain what bliss is and what it can be. I understand it to be a guttural resounding approval, important to and for well being for me and others around me, in all circles of life. Past, present and future. Something I believe to be true: When we improve ourselves, others respond. This action and reaction might not always turn out as what we envision or what we desire. Taking a step back and allowing things to fix themselves is positive advancement towards our goal (bliss). Those that are closest to us, their higher selves will notice the shift, allowing the information to channel into the brain and eventually into the soul. A voice of some sort is given to the silent change, we need to listen to hear it’s cry. When one of us is better, we all are improved.

From childhood we are very trusting. All too often trust gets mangled, abused, taken advantage of or is mismanaged in some detrimental way. Trust is very important to human kind, any race for that matter. We learn early on to trust our instants. When that trust is abused, the harder it is to recover from that injury to ones soul.

“Illuminate an instructor that shines the light” said my friend Victoria. Communication is part of why we are who we are. To understand is wisdom. The body is smart. Listen, it’s talking to you every moment of the day.

Connection even though the body is different (has changed) the spirit is still the same. The plants will change to adapt. Their body changes often too, yet remain the same. Work from your overflow point when practicing energy work. Receive first in order to give. Ask any essence and you shall be granted the desired outcome. Ask and no matter what the essences are reported to do, they can alter properties to assist you. Masaru Emoto studied water and one lesson was along the line of the more love, the closer bliss is (my wording). Be kind and thoughtful, trusting and loving towards all, smart and steadfast. Unwavering in your understanding but open to change, allowing new information to come in and educate yourself on all matters.

4 thoughts on “Day One of Aromatherapy Auditing

  1. I have seen the videos by Masuro Emoto, and water study. I love geranium, lavender and rose. Tea tree oil, too. Once I gave necklaces made of leather string and small clay pots attached with aromatherapy scents to my friends. An indian tribe made them. You could wear the necklace around in the day, and whenever you were tense, you could sniff the aromatherapy you had placed in the necklace clay pot. Lovely blog!

  2. Yes, I believe we are becoming fast friends 🙂

    I try to be very crafty and give gifts with more than one meaning and purpose. Know that some essences are not 100% pure. Take your time in choosing a bottle in order to get the most from your money and plant. When I make gifts or items for sale, particular attention goes into them to create that energy… like the gifts you gave your friends making them ultra special.

Leave a Reply

